custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Towers on Main apartments! At Towers on Main Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Towers on Main reviews will show you why our Salt Lake City apartments are a cut above the rest.

E
11/15/2022

I’ve loved living here for the past 3 years, I’ve never had an issue with the staff/ service here. And I plan on renewing the my lease for sure! Love that it’s close by to everything. Within walking distance to Duffys tavern (a very great place to get some drinks and food), the remodel looks like it’s going to be great!

A
11/15/2022

Definitely on the up and up. It’s had its up and downs over the years but, current management is second to none!

D
11/15/2022

My experience here has been nothing but the best. Management has been responsive and extremely helpful with any of my needs. I would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a place to stay!!

J
09/22/2022

We love everything being done to better the property. Can’t wait to see it all finished!

A
06/07/2022

Great community and clubhouse. The staff couldn't be more helpful

m
06/05/2022

Verified Resident

Dakota is back
Stopped in the office and saw Dakota was back, cool. Like her

A
06/05/2022

Great place to live. Management is great! I am so excited that Dakota is back as the manager. I love Dakota at UV Residential!

M
06/03/2022

The team at Towers on Main is amazing! The office is so timely when responding to any resident concerns and the maintenance team does a great job at completing work orders quickly and efficiently!

W
04/23/2022

Loved the experience here! Great team, great location.

M
04/13/2022

The new team in bomb


Call Us
(385) 247-8680
Address
1810 s Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed