custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Towers on Main apartments! At Towers on Main Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
02/09/2020

I had the most positive and friendly experience with Martha and Beth. Became a new little customer today! Thank you!

D
12/31/2019

Had a great time meeting with Benjamin M. The apartment is great and I am really excited to start the process of moving in. He gave me all the information I would need and made it really easy to get everything done. Very happy with our experience. CC

J
12/28/2019

Verified Resident

Towers on main
This review is for the staff at towers on main 😊 I have talked to quit a few people at different apartment communities before renting here and this is by far the best customer service I’ve ever had . Marrissa is amazing ! She’s sweet and helpful and will give you the best deal she can . She never acts annoyed no matter how many times you contact her . I would give her more than a five star for customer service if I could !!

R
11/27/2019


D
10/23/2019

My wife and I moved in here at the beginning of this month. When we first came to check out the complex, Ben gave an incredible first impression and was very knowledgeable of the building. It felt like around every corner there was something new to add to the experience: a pool, gated parking lot, Amazon hub (super useful for us since we are a newly wed couple!), a club house with a pool table and shuffle board, a gym that has enough to work with and is rarely used, and a really cool deck with couches and Jenga. This is a no smoking complex, but there is a problem with some people tossing their cigarettes around. However, the management here is incredible and is very active in clean up. The trash valet is super nice since it means only leaving your can out your door in the evenings. Any problem that has come up so far has been quickly resolved, such as maintenance workers being sent charge free to fix home needs (like our stove- fixed promptly and much appreciated!). The laundry room in this building is very clean and always plenty of machines to use. It is also cheaper than the laundromats that we checked around nearby, not to mention the convenient money card that you can reload with credit card in the laundry room- so no need for quarters! I also want to thank Marissa who works in the front office as well; she has fixed our issues with packages, keys, and any other question or need that comes up. The management just in general blows me away by their friendliness and usefulness. Adding in the affordable price for such an awesome building, I highly recommend moving in here and have already recommended it to a friend of mine. Ask for Ben or Marissa!

D
10/23/2019

My wife and I moved in here at the beginning of this month. When we first came to check out the complex, Ben gave an incredible first impression and was...

L
10/18/2019

If anyone is looking for a awesome complex to live at come check out TOWERS ON MAIN. I currently live here. Nice and clean apartments, excellent amenities and views. Also the management staff and Maintenance staff are truly the best I have ever encountered. You all rock!!!

C
10/15/2019

Moved in here August 5th! Place is a great location accessible to downtown and other major highways within Salt Lake. There are some GREAT food options around here, Pho Tay Ho, Groves Market and curry in a hurry are some of my favourites! Rent is very reasonable per sq ft and the apartments have on duty maintenance guys that will accommodate requests, usually under 24hrs. The management is PHENOMINAL. Hands down the best customer service I have ever received from an apartment complex. Each member: Ben, Victoria and Marissa are very friendly and helpful. Theygo above and beyond expectations to make you feel satisfied. They have a pool and a couple BBQs! There is even a mini dog park! Only downside is that it needs to be cleaned more frequently. Since I’ve moved in management has already repacked the entire parking lot, replaced most ACs and power washed everyone’s outside area for them. Definitely way more then my last place that hadn’t changed anything in a year! Highly recommend! Love this place!

K
10/08/2019


N
10/07/2019

Nice place to live! Within minutes from downtown salt lake! Management is kind and friendly ❤️


Call Us
(801) 486-8811
Address
1810 s Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun: Closed