custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Towers on Main apartments! At Towers on Main Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/02/2019

I like living here, probably the nicest place I’ve ever lived, this building used to be bad but the new management has done a great job in turning it around, they’ve been keeping it clean. Reading through the reviews made me laugh, “They give us notices!”, “the water gets shut off once a month!”, if this place doesn’t satisfy you, nowhere will.

T
05/02/2019


T
05/02/2019


T
05/02/2019


J
03/24/2019

Always have a good experience here. Last year we bought many of our patio flowers here, as well as some of the anti-mosquito plants we tried last year (with success), and they all thrived. Have gotten bouquets to fit that day's budget that smelled great and looked nice too, and lasted a while. I also went in to get terrarium plants for a fun kid project, and got great service. It may seem pricey because of the decorative items, but the value is 100% there for the plants and service.

T
03/19/2019

The manager knows how to make a tenant happy if one calls in upset with issues. I love living here but it has its issues.like any other place. I strongly recommend this place because of the professionalism of the manager and the changes he is doing are making this place head in the right direction. I have lived here for 6 months almost and thoroughly enjoyed it.

T
03/19/2019

Finally! We have a great manager. My first few months living here were terrible due to terrible managment. Now we have a new manager and he is finally getting on top of the elevators, the paint and clubhouse remodeling. The real question is where was this managment when i first moved in?

T
03/19/2019

The manager knows how to make a tenant happy if one calls in upset with issues ue sorts it out. I love living here but it has its issues like any other place. I strongly recommend this place because of the professionalism of the manager and the changes he is doing are making this place head in the right direction. I have lived here for 6 months almost and thoroughly enjoyed it. Not only does managment make good improvments but they do socials to bring the community together.

L
03/14/2019

The new management is great! I'm happy for the change and this location so convenient for us.

A
03/13/2019

This is a great place. Has new management and are doing updates on apartments and renovations to the property. In a great location, close to down tiwn but just far enough away so it's quiet


Call Us
(801) 486-8811
Address
1810 s Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun: Closed