custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Towers on Main apartments! At Towers on Main Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
06/28/2018


H
06/26/2018

Super friendly staff, whenever I have a problem or question they are always on it. Definitely recommend!

S
06/05/2018

My Boyfriend now husband has lived here since April of this year, we were just married and I've been in the process of moving in, this place is amazing. Neither of us have had any complaints. We love how quiet it is and how friendly everyone is. The apartment has that downtown apartment feel to it, with just enough of moderness with a touch of the classic stuff. I'm reading a lot of complaints about the kitchen, you just have to get creative! Rent prices are high in the valley, $1200 plus and my husband has paid a very steady rent price for the last couple of months that is beyond doable. The view is amazing and we love how pet friendly it is and pro animal. No issues so far with anything and management has been incredibly helpful and kind! Already told him we should renew the lease when we possibly can, I see us being here for a long time. Thank you Argyle! So excited to call you guys home going forward <3

B
03/31/2018

apartment community how much improvement from it's status as the Terrace Apartments. The management are kind and awesome. We love this place!!

B
03/30/2018

Enjoy the central location, secure building, pet friendly community

E
03/10/2018

I love this place, there is nothing better in south salt lake. The elevators are fixed!!!

T
03/03/2018

The Staff at the Argyle are on top of things. I have seen such an improvemnt since they took over. The elevators have and are being updated. The courtyard has been updated and will be useful once it warms up outside.

K
02/17/2018

This place is awesome! The Resident lounge is straight out of a book! Super hip and cool and has lots of seating for guest functions or simply hanging out. They have a bark park for pets. 3 stars for that alone. Lastly, the staff is awesome and responds to emails and visits quickly.

H
02/15/2018

The Argyle is a great complex! It is older but, the office and maintenance staff are wonderful to work with and are always quick to resolve any problems.

F
01/17/2018



Call Us
(801) 486-8811
Address
1810 s Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun: Closed