custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Towers on Main apartments! At Towers on Main Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

m
12/11/2017


D
12/01/2017

They're doing their best with an older building. I was never disturbed by loudness of any other tenants in a year of living here so thats a win.

D
10/16/2017


B
08/15/2017

The pool party was a blast! I enjoy everything being key card access! The staff is very understanding and friendly .

J
08/01/2017

I often use the clubhouse for school and work because of the wifi and it is a good atmosphere, love that the elevators are working, and the management Jennica and Shae have been beyond helpful!

T
07/19/2017

Love this apartment complex. The staff is amazing and very helpful. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for an apartment. Check them out.

j
07/11/2017


R
06/12/2017

Just moved in. Don't have one single complaint. Really enjoy the community and the people living in it. The new improvements to the community are amazing as well!

K
04/06/2017

Just moved in, and have so far loved it! I love how quiet the brick walls make it, and they make super cute accent walls! The bedrooms are huge and the light in the living room makes it so you never have to use the lights. The only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because of the beer cans everyone leaves, but they get cleaned up super quickly. And I'll grab trash if I see it. I want to keep my own community clean. I'm pretty sure every here are somewhat alcoholics, but they're the really nice alcoholics that are easy to talk to. Love the other people who live in the complex. They're super sweet, and were willing to help me in moving in which was super great! And I love the fact that there is an elevator. Lots of kids and dogs which I love. Makes me feel like it's a real family community. I love this place. Definitely would recommend moving in.

S
03/31/2017

Comfortably large space, soundproofed walls, and keycard gates to keep random people from walking in. Apparently this place was a dingy hellhole until its current owners bought it. Over the last few years, they've made massive improvements, including remodeling nearly every unit. It still has its problems, but the process is ongoing. Reinventing a >50-year-old building takes time, after all. Even now, it's one of the nicest apartment complexes my family was able to find.


Call Us
(801) 486-8811
Address
1810 s Main St
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun: Closed